Straight Talk with Gurudev on Twitter

Posted on: Monday, March 27, 2017

Straight Talk with Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar Live on Twitter 
9 PM IST, 8.30 AM PST, 11.30 AM EST
To participate - Follow Gurudev on twitter
You will be notified of the link to watch on twitter when the event goes live!
Tweet your questions with hashtag #StraightTalkWithGurudev to @srisri via twitter.

Connect with Art of Living
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website